New York State Children's Alliance, Inc.

The Internet connection is missing right now, but you're able to browse previously opened pages offline.

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Kristen Beard

Board Chair
Cortland County Child Advocacy Center

Richard Neal

Board Vice Chair
Senior Financial Advisor
The Neal Group

Joshua Hanson

Board Treasurer
Associate Executive Director
The Safe Center LI

Kathy Colgan

Board Secretary
Forensic Interviewer
Colgan Consulting, Inc.

Nancy Arnow

Vice President, Child Advocacy & Mental Health Treatment Programs
Safe Horizon

Stephen Forrester, Esq.

Director of Government Relations and Administration
New York Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children

Kimberly Haight

Executive Director
The Center for the Prevention of Child Abuse

David Mann

Buffalo Police Department

Luanne Mansfield

Three Brothers Wineries and Estates

Joseph Muroff

Executive Assistant District Attorney
Office of the District Attorney, Bronx County

Michael Polenberg

Vice President, Government Affairs
Safe Horizon

Deb Rosen

Executive Director
Bivona Child Advocacy Center

Ann Marie Tucker

Community Volunteer

Stay informed